Llego La Orquesta – Trombone 1 (Download)


Composer: Oscar Hernandez

Category: salsa

Style: mambo



Llego La Orquesta – Trombone 1 (Download)

Difficulty: medium-difficult

Solos: open solos with coro (background vocals), pregon


Ranges: trumpet – E above staff, trombone – high concert C

Instrumentation: salsa (tentet) vocal, trumpet 1-2, trombone 1-2, bari, rhythm (4)

More Oscar Hernández Charts

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Copyright © 2023 3-2 Music Publishing "All Rights Reserved"