She Might Be Spring (Download)


Composer: Roland Vazquez (ASCAP)

Category: Big Band (13 horns, 7 rhythm, + 5 aux ww+str)

Style: Funky Jazz Fuzion (a la Herbie Hancock)



She Might Be Spring (Download)

Difficulty: medium

Solos: soprano, tenor 1, trumpet


Ranges: Ranges: trumpet – C above staff, trombone – Bb above middle C

Instrumentation: big band (4-4-5, rhythm (7)

More Charts From Roland Vazquez

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Copyright © 2023 3-2 Music Publishing "All Rights Reserved"