Creencias (Download)


Composer: Roland Vazquez (ASCAP)

Category: Big Band (13 horns, 6 rhythm)

Style: Songo Jazz (w. Bembé coda)



Créencias (Download)

Difficulty: difficult

Solos: tenor 1, bari sax,  trumpet 4, trombone 2, guitar, piano, percussion


Ranges: trumpet – F above staff, trombone – B above middle C

Instrumentation: big band (4-4-5, guitar, rhythm (6)

More Charts From Roland Vazquez

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Copyright © 2023 3-2 Music Publishing "All Rights Reserved"